5 Times I Wished Kids’ Clothes Came in MY Size

by juliannecronin

Do you ever find yourself staring longingly at your kids’ adorably-sized sweaters and shoes, wishing you somehow could fit into them? Yeah, me too. It’s totally unfair how scrumptious kids’ clothes are these days. These are the five outfits I wish came in my size (and if I ever find them, I’m replicating ASAP!).

Faux-fur hoodie

How sweet is this mini cargo coat with a faux-fur hoodie?! She is totally rocking the look with a chambray shirt, leopard print leggings, and lace-up boots. I’m definitely adding this outfit to my casual Friday rotation.

fuzzy-hood

image via

Knit beanie + slouchy cardigan

This little boy could not be cuter in this head-to-toe ensemble. I’m feeling the cuffed denim, knit beanie, and slouchy cardigan and wishing this entire outfit came in my size.

beanie

image via

Denim overalls

Ladies take notes: overalls are back and this cutie knows it! I love the idea of wearing a cozy sweater underneath and adding a fun patterned scarf to complete the look.

overalls

image via

Lace dress + rain booties

This little girl knows what’s up. I love the juxtaposition of her tea-length lace dress and rain booties. Such a fun and unique outfit that I totally want to copy. P.S. Also, that HAT!

lace-dress

image via

Camel swing coat

I’ve been on the hunt for a camel-colored swing coat for months! Add in a cozy cream beanie, and black leggings and I’d never take this outfit off.

swing-coat

image via

What kids’ clothes do you wish came in your size?