Casting Call! Mini Fashionistas Wanted!

by Totspot Team

There’s no need to hide that you have a mini fashionista on your hands. Whether she insists on dressing herself or he’s communitydressed to the nines by you, we’re certain you have a baby who is Insta-worthy.

That’s why we’re team up with Project Nursery and Savvy Sassy Moms to bring you a 10 day photo challenge with a HUGE $500 prize. Here’s how it works:

Project Nursery will post a different theme each day, challenging you to show us your trendy kid in that style. The themes are below.

1BEFC9D5-CCF9-4C97-BCFF-30EC3802DC8D

 

Here’s how to play on Instagram:
1 Participate in at least five of the ten photo challenges by posting a photo on Instagram with the theme of the day and use the hashtag #TSBabyStyle.
2. Repost Project Nursery and/or Savvy Sassy Moms’ #TSBabyStyle photo challenge image on Instagram, and tag @mytotspot@projectnursery and @savvysassymoms.
3. Follow @mytotspot, @projectnursery and @savvysassymoms on Instagram.
4. Tag a friend on Project Nursery and/or Savvy Sassy Moms’ #TSBabyStyle photo challenge image on Instagram.

If you don’t have Instagram, you can enter on Project Nursery’s page. One person who enters there will win a $150 Totspot shopping spree.

Contest ends Friday, April 10th at 9pm PST/10pm CST/12am EST. Winner will be announced on Monday, April 13th. Good luck!

WIN IT! Two lucky readers will win! One Instagram photo will win a $500 shopping spree to Totspot, and one Rafflecopter entry will win a $150 shopping spree to Totspot.

By entering our giveaway you agree to our official giveaway rules.

 

downloadgoogle